Suder Student Council

On September 7, Suder Student Council members were installed at the School Council Meeting. the purpose of the student council is to give students an opportunity to develop leadership by organizing and carrying out school activities and service projects. The student council helps share students' ideas, interest, and concerns with teachers and administrators. The student council is the voice of the student body.

The 2017-2018 members are:

  Amya Payne-Campbell - President

  Ryan Babb - Vice President

  Amalie Laing - Secretary

  Madison Coq - Parliamentarian

  Dominic Brissette - Time Keeper

  Jaylen Walton - 4th grade representative
  Leeani Bahana - 4th grade representative
  Malachi Murrain - 4th grade representative

  Christopher Horne - 4th grade representative

  Imani Parsley - 4th grade representative
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.